What’s In My Tortilla Today? Not To Be Denied!

Standard

tortilla 4.4.2013

 

Since I didn’t overload my tortilla today (like I usually do), I folded it over so we’re back to IN my tortilla once again.  In case anyone is wondering, no, I don’t eat tortillas for every meal every day.  It just seems like it!

On to the substance.

Today’s ingredients topping a Trader Joe’s Brown Rice Tortilla (same gluten-free one you’ve heard about right here) are Trader Joe’s “This is Not a Tub of Cream Cheese” (yes, the hypocrite chose this today), the rest of the tasty garbanzo bean paté I made the other day (recipe here, in case you missed it), red onion, cucumber, tomato, red pepper, avocado, sunflower seeds, Trader Joe’s Jalapeño Pepper Hot Sauce and a dash of my secret (probably won’t be secret for long) salt-free seasoning blend.

Now let me get back to eating the darned thing already!

Once again, sorry for the lousy photo…I was hungry and hurried with it so I could eat.

One response »

  1. “In case anyone is wondering, no, I don’t eat tortillas for every meal every day.”

    I actually kinda was wondering that. Not that I’m complaining. I freaking love tortillas.

Leave a Reply

